Telford Solo Dance

Level 8 (Junior) Ladies FD - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIJTENBEEK MG
Assistant Technical Specialist Helen PRIOR HP
Judge No.1 Cyril YATES CY
Judge No.2 Ian WILLIAMS IW
Judge No.3 Alistair WILSON AW
Judge No.4 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.5 Vivien KIERLE VK
Data Operator Fiona BROWN FB
Replay Operator Ruth MARJOT RM

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 18/01/2018 18:56