Telford Solo Dance

Young Star 3 PD - PD2 Riverside Rhumba (Without Keypoints)

Riverside Rhumba 2seq no kp

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Helen PRIOR HP
Assistant Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIJTENBEEK MG
Judge No.1 Cyril YATES CY
Judge No.2 Ian WILLIAMS IW
Judge No.3 Lucy VISINONI LV
Judge No.4 David USHERWOOD DU
Judge No.5 Jane BROWN JB
Data Operator Fiona BROWN FB
Replay Operator Ruth MARJOT RM

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 18/01/2018 18:56