Telford Solo Dance

Young Star 1 PD - PD1 Rhythm Blues (Without Keypoints)

Rhythm Blues 2seq no kp

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Helen PRIOR HP
Assistant Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIJTENBEEK MG
Judge No.1 Cyril YATES CY
Judge No.2 Vivien KIERLE VK
Judge No.3 Lucy VISINONI LV
Judge No.4 David USHERWOOD DU
Judge No.5 Jane BROWN JB
Data Operator Ruth MARJOT RM
Replay Operator Fiona BROWN FB

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 18/01/2018 18:56