Trophy D'ECOSSE 2013

Preliminary - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Sandra BARKER GBR
Technical ControllerMs. Sandra WILLIAMSON-LEADLEY NZL
Technical SpecialistMr. Thomas HOPMAN NED
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Danka DURASEVIC CRO
Judge No.1Ms. Cynthia ALEPINCAN
Judge No.2Ms. Jane BROWNGBR
Judge No.3Ms. Angelique CLYDE-SMITHAUS
Judge No.4Mr. Noel GRIMSHAWGBR
Judge No.5Mr. Graham PERRINGBR
Data OperatorMs. Daiana ALLEN GBR
Replay OperatorMs. Maria BAEKGAARD KJAER DEN

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 17/03/2013 15:03