Trophy D’ECOSSE 2012

Junior - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Joanne SHAW ISU
Technical ControllerMs. Sandra WILLIAMSON-LEADLEY ISU
Technical SpecialistMs. Vera PAULUSOVA ISU
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Thomas HOPMAN ISU
Assistant Referee IceMr. Graham PERRIN ISU
Judge No.1Ms. Angelique CLYDE-SMITHAUS
Judge No.2Ms. Kirsten TILLMANNGER
Judge No.3Ms. Odile BARRANCOFRA
Judge No.4Ms. Cynthia ALEPINCAN
Judge No.5Ms. Sandra BARKERGBR
Data OperatorMs. Anne FAGERSTROM ISU
Replay OperatorMs. Maria MCLEAN ISU

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 08/04/2012 18:22