British Solo Ice Dance Championships 2014/15

Primary Men Solo Dance - PD2 Foxtrot


Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Hilary SELBY HS
Technical Specialist Amanda HEMBROW AH
Assistant Technical Specialist Tomas KIKA TK
Judge No.1 Alistair WILSON AW
Judge No.2 William FINDLAY WF
Judge No.3 David USHERWOOD DU
Judge No.4 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.5 Mary PARRY MP
Data Operator Ann FINDLAY AF
Replay Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 03/07/2015 13:56