National Team Challenge 2016

Synchronised - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Specialist Marie-Louise GIJTENBEEK MLG
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.3 Richard LAMBERT RL
Judge No.4 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 03/07/2016 21:59