Mary Groombridge Friendship Trophy 2015

Basic Novice FD - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Garry HOPPE GH
Technical Controller Hilary SELBY HS
Technical Specialist Christopher HOCKADAY CH
Judge No.1 Christopher BUCHANAN CB
Judge No.2 Sarah HANRAHAN SH
Judge No.3 Graham PERRIN GP
Judge No.4 Alistair WILSON AW
Judge No.5 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Richard LAMBERT RL
Replay Operator Rio SULLY RS

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 03/11/2015 9:51