Lee Valley Synchronized Skating Open 2017

Preliminary - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Chris BUCHANAN CB
Technical Specialist Marie-Louise GIJTENBEEK MLG
Assistant Technical Specialist Thomas HOPMAN TH
Judge No.1 Cynthia ALEPIN CA
Judge No.2 Elisabetta BOSCHETTO EB
Judge No.3 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.4 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.5 Richard LAMBERT RL
Data Operator Xander GIJTENBEEK XG
Replay Operator Gwyneth DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06/11/2017 15:34