Lee Valley Synchronized Skating Open 2017

Junior B - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Chris BUCHANAN CB
Technical Specialist Thomas HOPMAN TH
Assistant Technical Specialist Amanda CLINTON AC
Judge No.1 Cynthia ALEPIN CA
Judge No.2 Elisabetta BOSCHETTO EB
Judge No.3 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.4 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.5 Richard LAMBERT RL
Data Operator Xander GIJTENBEEK XG
Replay Operator Rio SULLY RS

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06/11/2017 14:44