Lee Valley Synchronised Skating Opens

Junior - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Christopher BUCHANAN CB
Technical Specialist Amanda CLINTON AC
Assistant Technical Specialist Thomas HOPMAN AH
Judge No.1 Noel GRIMSHAW NG
Judge No.2 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.3 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Rio SULLY RS
Replay Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 03/11/2015 10:41