Lee Valley Open Dance Competitions 2015

Solo Ladies Basic Novice Free Dance - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Cyril YATES CY
Technical Controller Hilary SELBY HS
Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIFTENBEEK MG
Assistant Technical Specialist Doreen HOPPE DH
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Mary PARRY MP
Judge No.3 Alistair WILSON AW
Judge No.4 Graham PERRIN GP

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 03/03/2015 18:12