Deeside Open 2016

6L Cynrea Cup - Ladies Level 6 - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Diana STEVENS DS
Technical Controller Ann FINDLAY AF
Technical Specialist Emma DAVIES ED
Assistant Technical Specialist Sam WOOD SW
Judge No.1 Odhran ALLEN OA
Judge No.2 Meg HILKO MH
Judge No.3 Tish HOUGHTON TH
Judge No.4 Natalie LUCAS NL
Judge No.5 Stephanie ROSS SR
Data Operator Amanda KNIGHT AK
Replay Operator Sarah LOGIE SL

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 20/06/2016 12:16