Deeside Open 2016

1L(a) The Kylie Parry Cup-L1 Ladies 11&under - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Diana STEVENS DS
Technical Controller Ann FINDLAY AF
Technical Specialist Sam WOOD SW
Assistant Technical Specialist Alice FELL AF
Judge No.1 Odhran ALLEN OA
Judge No.2 Tish HOUGHTON TH
Judge No.3 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.4 Natalie LUCAS NL
Judge No.5 Stephanie ROSS SR
Data Operator Stephen FERNANDEZ SF
Replay Operator Sarah LOGIE SL

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 20/06/2016 17:21