Bradford Synchronized Skating Open Competition 201

Junior NISA Category B - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Anna NYLEN AN
Technical Specialist Marie-Louise GIJTENBEEK MLG
Assistant Technical Specialist Danka DURASEVIC DD
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.3 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.4 Cyril YATES CY
Judge No.5 Graham PERRIN GP
Data Operator Daiana ALLEN DA
Replay Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 29/02/2016 19:42