Bracknell Solo and Couples Dance Open

Level 3 FD - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Cyril YATES CY
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Christopher HOCKADAY CH
Assistant Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIJTENBEEK MG
Judge No.1 Rebecca CALTHORPE RC
Judge No.2 Mary PARRY MP
Judge No.3 Graham PERRIN GP
Judge No.4 Anne VECK AV
Judge No.5 Alistair WILSON AW
Data Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD
Replay Operator Hamish ANGUS HA

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 20/04/2016 17:28