Blackpool Ice Skating Festival 2017

The John McCarrick Show Team Trophy - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Cyril YATES CY
Judge No.1 Ann ANGUS AA
Judge No.2 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.3 Richard LAMBERT RL
Judge No.4 Cyril YATES CY

Back to Event Page

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 14/04/2017 11:34